Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hilton Head Island, SC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smacjr1 3 months ago

The Southern Comfort

Reminds me of the diners back home in Cbus, but with its own twist on unique dishes.

Emetzmum 3 months ago

Fruit Compote Crepes

It was amazing! Sooo tasty and delicious

Ronda 3 months ago

South Carolina Omelet

Recommended Stacks to our son who was here 4 nights & it was so good, they went there 3 days in a row. They loved every breakfast or lunch they tried.

Jzsegal 3 months ago

Gluten-Free Pancakes

Amazing!! Fluffy and delicious. Fruit topper was quality and fresh. Great friendly place!

Terri 4 months ago

Crème Brulee French Toast

Wonderful, as usual! A family favorite!

Blandrethdavis 3 months ago

Stack's Big Breakfast

Everything was delicious and so yummy! Love this place❤️

Brentconklin 3 months ago

Corned Beef Hash Benedict*

I'm a sucker for corned beef hash and a good eggs Benedict, so this was a no-brainer of an order for me. It didn't disappoint. The hash had those nice crispy edges and it was perfectly seasoned; not too salty. The poached eggs were just runny enough to ooze into the hash. The perfect bite. And to be honest, I don't even think I needed the English muffin. Maybe just some extra hash next time instead. (Lastly, props to Whitney for being the best waitress!)

Robincbrophy 3 months ago

Classic Eggs Benedict*

Best Benedict I've had on the island!! It was a huge meal and kept me full all the way until dinner.

Nadaemarie 4 months ago

Biscuits and Sausage Gravy Breakfast

Great food, fast service! Definitely will come again !

Saltyandmary 4 months ago

Fresh Fruit Pancakes

I like to eat healthy and the fresh fruit pancakes were delicious. Real fresh fruit, not compote like the well known pancake chain. My husband had corned beef hash with eggs, home fries and toast and declared it excellent. Raul was a great, hardworking waiter. The restaurant was very busy, but food came promptly and Raul kept our coffee cups filled. We live in nearby Bluffton, but well worth the drive for quality breakfast.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA