Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hilton Head Island, SC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dvwrobbel 14 days ago

Create Your Own Omelet

Fresh ingredients on inside of omelet with chunks of ham. Delicious. Best breakfast.

Gracie1171 19 days ago

Crème Brulee French Toast

French toast was excellent. Loved the waiter his name was Raule (I'm sure it's spelled wrong) was excellent. Had him as our waiter 2 years was just as pleasant then.

Deetta about 2 months ago

Hilton Head Breakfast

I love coming here every time I come her I always order the same thing ever that's how much I love it.

Ccgrant10606 about 2 months ago

Early Bird Special

My husband and I both had the Early Bird Special with 2 eggs applewood bacon, home fries and wheat toast! Everything was cooked to perfection! The bacon was thick, crispy and had great distinguished flavor! The wheat toast was thick and nice flavor! Orange juice had pulp which we love! We will visit again if in the area! The waitress was great and very attentive! *****

Smacjr1 4 months ago

The Southern Comfort

Reminds me of the diners back home in Cbus, but with its own twist on unique dishes.

Shelbywrobbel01 14 days ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

Best ever. Best breakfast restaurant we found.

Jgass1207 about 1 month ago

Bananas Foster Crepes

We ate here our last morning of vacation, I had the bananas fosters waffle and it was amazing!! All of the food was wonderful, I'm not a big fan of pancakes, but their pancakes are great!!

Darlene about 2 months ago

Pecan Banana Pancakes

MOdern American canasta

Deetta 2 months ago

Stack's Big Breakfast

I love there food I always order the same thing and you get your money worth it.

Blandrethdavis 4 months ago

Stack's Big Breakfast

Everything was delicious and so yummy! Love this place❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA