Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hilton Head Island, SC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Earlwconner 4 months ago

Fresh Fruit Waffle

Visited for the second time this week. My husband ordered the fresh fruit waffle since it was so good last time. I switched it up for the blueberry lemon curd short stack which was amazing!

Jrvance24 6 months ago

Crème Brulee French Toast

Best breakfast on the island! We also love all of their seafood dishes!

Gentry 6 months ago

Biscuit and Sausage Gravy (2)

What a delight, some real down home southern cooking for real. The best place on the Island for breakfast at a price a poor man can eat at. The biscuits and gravy was delicious and the pancakes melt in your mouth. I'm from Indiana on work related business and it's almost tempting to come back on vacation with the wife and kids just so they can try it out. The staff was also excellent always smiling and checking up your needs or wants. 5 star for sure.

Dixie 8 months ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

I love stacks... in fact my whole family loves it!! The staff are down to earth super kind and fun!! The atmosphere is perfect diner environment! The bathrooms are clean. The BEST part is the food!! Wow is it good my eggs are always perfect! Bacon on point and the pancakes and French toast options are phenomenal!

Silvana 10 months ago

Blueberry Lemon Curd Pancakes

Oh my god - these are insane. I'm gluten free and these are so so good. The lemon curd sauce is addictive and my only complaint is that I want more sauce!!!! I get these every visit to the island. My husband always gets "The Big Omelette" and that name doesn't do it justice - it's huge. Stacks never disappoints!

Carrie 4 months ago

Fresh Fruit Waffle

My husband is very particular about his waffles. This is the first time in 42 years that he said the waffle was perfect! Tina our server was a ray of sunshine and always kept our coffee and water full.

Sue 6 months ago

Gluten-Free Pancakes

What a find!!! We have driven past this place a few times and I am SO glad we stopped! Being Gluten free my life and food options have shrunk considerably. We saw they made a gluten free version of their pancakes.. THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT! WOW! Fluffy and yummy! Service was wonderful and they did everything to accomodate my allergy. Coffee is great, food is great, service is great, price is great! You won't leave hungry! New favourite! Keep up the great work Stacks! A family business at its best! ?????????

Duane Davis 7 months ago

Stack's Big Breakfast

We had two Hilton Head Breakfasts and one Stack's Big Breakfast. My sister-in-law enjoyed the flavoring in her coffee. We look forward to our next visit.

Lisa 9 months ago

South Carolina Omelet

One of my favorite breakfast items when we visit the island.

Frank Calamas 10 months ago

Hilton Head Breakfast

I had the breakfast platter. The cub cap pancakes are to die for .



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA