Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hilton Head Island, SC

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stack's Pancakes of Hilton Head and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Earlwconner 23 days ago

Fresh Fruit Waffle

Visited for the second time this week. My husband ordered the fresh fruit waffle since it was so good last time. I switched it up for the blueberry lemon curd short stack which was amazing!

Jrvance24 2 months ago

Crème Brulee French Toast

Best breakfast on the island! We also love all of their seafood dishes!

Gentry 3 months ago

Biscuit and Sausage Gravy (2)

What a delight, some real down home southern cooking for real. The best place on the Island for breakfast at a price a poor man can eat at. The biscuits and gravy was delicious and the pancakes melt in your mouth. I'm from Indiana on work related business and it's almost tempting to come back on vacation with the wife and kids just so they can try it out. The staff was also excellent always smiling and checking up your needs or wants. 5 star for sure.

Dixie 5 months ago

Bananas Foster French Toast

I love stacks... in fact my whole family loves it!! The staff are down to earth super kind and fun!! The atmosphere is perfect diner environment! The bathrooms are clean. The BEST part is the food!! Wow is it good my eggs are always perfect! Bacon on point and the pancakes and French toast options are phenomenal!

Silvana 6 months ago

Blueberry Lemon Curd Pancakes

Oh my god - these are insane. I'm gluten free and these are so so good. The lemon curd sauce is addictive and my only complaint is that I want more sauce!!!! I get these every visit to the island. My husband always gets "The Big Omelette" and that name doesn't do it justice - it's huge. Stacks never disappoints!

Carrie 25 days ago

Fresh Fruit Waffle

My husband is very particular about his waffles. This is the first time in 42 years that he said the waffle was perfect! Tina our server was a ray of sunshine and always kept our coffee and water full.

Sue 2 months ago

Gluten-Free Pancakes

What a find!!! We have driven past this place a few times and I am SO glad we stopped! Being Gluten free my life and food options have shrunk considerably. We saw they made a gluten free version of their pancakes.. THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT! WOW! Fluffy and yummy! Service was wonderful and they did everything to accomodate my allergy. Coffee is great, food is great, service is great, price is great! You won't leave hungry! New favourite! Keep up the great work Stacks! A family business at its best! ?????????

Duane Davis 4 months ago

Stack's Big Breakfast

We had two Hilton Head Breakfasts and one Stack's Big Breakfast. My sister-in-law enjoyed the flavoring in her coffee. We look forward to our next visit.

Lisa 6 months ago

South Carolina Omelet

One of my favorite breakfast items when we visit the island.

Frank Calamas 7 months ago

Hilton Head Breakfast

I had the breakfast platter. The cub cap pancakes are to die for .